Theatre Reviews

The Bodyguard 

At Milton Keynes Theatre from 29 May - 3 June 2023 

 

The Mousetrap 

At Milton Keynes Theatre until 27 May 2023 

 

Wish You Were Dead 

At Milton Keynes Theatre from Tue 25 Apr - Sat 29 Apr 2023 

 

Strictly Ballroom The Musical 

At Milton Keynes Theatre until Saturday 8 April 2023 

 

David Walliams' Demon Dentist 

Thu 23 to Sun 26 March at Milton Keynes Theatre 

 

Jersey Boys 

Jersey Boys is at Northampton's Royal & Derngate Theatre until Saturday 1st April 

 

Strictly Ballroom The Musical 

Strictly Ballroom The Musical is at Northampton's Royal & Derngate Theatre until Saturday 4th March 

 

Unexpected Twist 

Unexpected Twist is at Northampton's Royal Theatre until Saturday 25th February 

 

Charlie and The Chocolate Factory - The Musical 

At Milton Keynes Theatre from 9 Feb to 5 March 2023 

 

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel 

24 - 28 January 2023 at Milton Keynes Theatre 

 

Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty 

At Milton Keynes Theatre from Tue 17 to Sat 21 January 2023 

 

The Cher Show - A Musical 

Get ready to TURN BACK TIME in this outrageous new musical!
At Northampton's Royal & Derngate Theatre until Saturday 14th January 

 

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs 

10 Dec 2022 to 8 Jan 2023 at Milton Keynes Theatre 

 

Dreamgirls 

Tues 22 to Sat 26 November at Royal & Derngate 

 

Sister Act 

Mon 21 to Sat 26 November at Milton Keynes Theatre 

 

Girl From The North Country 

At Milton Keynes Theatre from 15 to 19 November 2022 

 

Glyndebourne Tour 2022 

At Milton Keynes Theatre from 1 to 5 November 2022 

 

Calendar Girls The Musical 

Northampton Musical Theatre Company bring Calendar Girls The Musical to Northampton's Royal & Derngate Theatre from Tuesday 1st November to Saturday 5th November 2022 

 

The Commitments 

24-31 October 2022 at Milton Keynes Theatre 

 

The Shawshank Redemption 

Mon 17 - Sat 22 Oct at Milton Keynes Theatre 

 

Fisherman's Friends The Musical 

Tue 4 – Sat 8 October at Milton Keynes Theatre 

 

An Inspector Calls 

27/9/2022 to 1/10/2022 at Milton Keynes Theatre 

 

Blood Brothers 

At Milton Keynes Theatre from 30/8/2022 to 3/9/2022 

 

The Cher Show 

At Milton Keynes Theatre from Tues 9 to Sat 13 Aug at 2:30pm and 7:30pm 

 

Mamma Mia! 

At Milton Keynes Theatre from Tue 2 - Sat 6 Aug at 2:30pm and 7:30pm 

 

The Play That Goes Wrong 

At Milton Keynes Theatre from 25 to 30 July 2022 

 

The Rocky Horror Show 

The Rocky Horror Show is at Northampton's Royal & Derngate Theatre from Monday 4th July to Saturday 9th July 2022 

 

Bat Out Of Hell 

At Milton Keynes Theatre from Tuesday 14th to Saturday 25th June 2022  

 

Mog – The Forgetful Cat 

Mog – The Forgetful Cat is at Northampton's Royal & Derngate Theatre from Friday 3rd June to Sunday 10th June 2022 

 

School of Rock 

School of Rock is at Northampton's Royal & Derngate Theatre from Monday 6th June to Saturday 11th June 2022 

 

On Air Now

Our Apps

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play
  • Just ask Amazon Alexa

Today's Weather

  • Northampton

    Low-level cloud

    High: 16°C | Low: 7°C

  • Wellingborough

    Low-level cloud

    High: 15°C | Low: 7°C

  • Daventry

    Sunny intervals

    High: 16°C | Low: 7°C

Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!